Updates

Great to be back at work after being gone for 2 and a half months due to illness - We are stocked up for Christmas - Now Open 7 Days a week -- 11 am to 5:30 pm

Starting November 4th we are back to being OPEN 7 Days a week - From 11 am to 5:30 pm daily

Sorry we will be closed because of illness on Mon.7th Oct. Tues 8th Oct. Wed 9th Oct. We will be Open Thurs 10th, Fri 11th, Sat 12th, Sun 13th and THANKSGIVING Mon 14th Oct each day 11 am to 5:30 pm

Sorry - Due to Illness - We will not be open on Mon, 23rd Sept. & Tues. 24th Sept. We are Open Wed. 25th Sept thru to Sun. 29th Sept. from 11 am to 5:30 pm. Thanks

Sorry - Due to Illness we will be close on Monday 16th Sept. & Tuesday 17th Sept. Open Wednesday to Sunday 11 am to 5:30 pm - Many Thanks

Sorry - We are closed Tuesday 3rd Sept and Wednesday 4the Sept due to illness.
We are OPEN Thurs 5th Sept., Fri 6th, Sat 7th and Sun. 8th Sept - 11 am to 5:30 pm 604 204 0044

Coming to the Beatmerchant Record Store on June 1st 2019 members of The Centaurs Legendary 1960's Canadian Band with producer Jamie Anstey and Author Promoter Jerry Kruz from 2:30 to 4:30. Promoting their New LP / CD From Canada to Europe which will be availabe to purchase. Join the band in conve...

Read More

Victoria Day Weekend - Beatmerchant Open : Sat - 10 to 6 - Sun & Mon 11 to 5:30 - Hope to see you!


Testimonials

4 months ago
Awesome store It’s of variety and a great location!
- Keyser S
7 months ago
Great place, the owner is super friendly and stayed open past his closing time so we could finish looking through his store.
- Robyn M
7 months ago
I love this place. It's a must everytime I'm near Steveston Village. I bought a cd this time. Remember those?
- Mark B

Contact Us

Contact

Call now
  • (604) 204-0044

Address

Get directions
12240 Second Ave
Richmond, BC V7E 3L8
Canada

Business Hours

Mon:11:00 AM – 5:30 PM
Tue:11:00 AM – 5:30 PM
Wed:11:00 AM – 5:30 PM
Thu:11:00 AM – 5:30 PM
Fri:11:00 AM – 5:30 PM
Sat:11:00 AM – 5:30 PM
Sun:11:00 AM – 5:30 PM
Get quote
Message sent. We'll get back to you soon.